So I’ve heard..XD

I was on facebook yesterday & there’s a page that I’m a fan of that has all kinds of HHN info. For those of you who don’t know, HHN stands for Halloween Horror Nights. So far 4 houses have been released! For me this is exciting stuff! I am a huge fan of the event, its better than Christmas to me LMAO. The 4 houses are –DRUMROLL– Alice Cooper ‘Welcome To My Nightmare, Silent Hill, The Walking Dead & a 3D house called Penn & Teller Newked Las Vegas. I’m most excited about Silent Hill! I absolutley LOVE the movie & if I have the chance I’m so getting a picture w/ one of the nurses & Pyramid head XD! This year is going to be epic!!! I so cannot wait for it. We’ll be going opening weekend, Sept. 21st & 22nd…2 nights of terror –evil laugh– & we’re taking my fave cousin..she’s a newbie, never been..hahaha..fresh meat..hahahaha! Anyhow stay tuned for more updates b/c I will be XD! Have a great Saturday everyone!

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

